*NEW* Plant-Based Freezer Meals to last the WHOLE WEEK! + a Special Announcement!

Meal Preparation
This was one of my favorite weeks of meal prep! All of these plant-based freezer meals were unique and delicious and they made cooking dinner every night so easy! We enjoyed chickpea pot pie, vegan mac and cheese, lentil soup, seitan burgers and more!

✨Make sure to subscribe for more videos like this!✨
https://www.youtube.com/c/theconscientiouseater?sub_confirmation=1

ADDITIONAL PLANT-BASED RESOURCES:
► Plant-Based Meal Prep for Beginners: https://youtu.be/burZil7eb8o
► FREE Meal Prep PDF: https://theconscientiouseater.com/plant-based-meal-prep/
► My best-selling cookbook! https://theconscientiouseater.com/plant-biased-cookbook/

✨Find the direct links to the recipes in the video below!✨

► Matcha Mocha: 1 teaspoon matcha powder + 2 teaspoons cocoa powder + 2 teaspoons maple syrup + 1/4 cup hot water + 3/4 cup non-dairy milk
► Homemade Cashew Milk: https://theconscientiouseater.com/homemade-cashew-milk/
► Freezer Meal Detox Lentil Soup: https://pinchofyum.com/freezer-meal-detox-lentil-soup
► Vegan Mac and Cheese Sauce: https://www.noracooks.com/vegan-mac-and-cheese-recipe/
► Blender Zucchini Muffins: https://pinchofyum.com/feel-good-zucchini-muffins
► Homemade Seitan Burgers (I used Black beans instead of lentils and chipotle peppers and adobe sauce for some of the water): https://itdoesnttastelikechicken.com/the-best-vegan-seitan-burger/
► Chickpea Pot Pie: https://frommybowl.com/vegan-chickpea-pot-pie/
► Freezer Pizza Dough (I mixed the water, yeast and sugar together, allowed that to foam and then added the oil, flour and salt): https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/easy-freezer-pizza-dough

Stay in touch!
🔔 BLOG: https://theconscientiouseater.com/
🔔 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/theconscientiouseater/
🔔 FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theconscientiouseater
🔔 PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/theconscientiouseater/_created/

*********************
Video Timestamps
*********************
0:00 – Plant Based Bundle
1:16 – Overview of Meal Prep
2:37 – Homemade Cashew Milk
3:46 – Ingredient Prep
5:02​ – Detox Lentil Soup
6:17 – Vegan Mac and Cheese Sauce
7:30 – Zucchini Blender Muffins
8:40 – Seitan Burgers
10:38 – Chickpea Pot Pie
13:12 – Freezer Pizza Dough
14:45 – Recipes
18:55 – Outro
*********************

MUSIC from Epidemic Sounds

#cookonceeatallweek #plantbasedmealprep #mealprep

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *